804 Dr. Robert Keith Wallace Drive • Fairfield, IA 52556 • Toll free: 866 472 MSAE (6723)

Sport News

Girls Varsity Basketball — 2008/2009 Scroll down for boys schedule

Last years scores

Date Day/Time Opponent Location Won/Lost Score
11/21/2008 Fri/8:15:00pm Regina Mid Prairie Jamboree Lost 36-29
11/25/2008 Tues/7:00pm Harmony Away Lost 49-45
12/2/2008 Tue/6:00pm Holy Trinity Away Lost 45-25
12/4/2008 Thur/6:00pm Fort Madison Away Lost 49-35
12/05/2008 Fri/6:00pm Central Lee Home Lost 50-32
1/29/08 rescheduled Thur/6:00pm West Burlington Home Postponed due to weather  
12/12/2008 Fri/6:00pm New London Home Lost 46-32
12/16/2008 Tue/6:00pm/ rescheduled for 6:00pm Monday January 5th Van Buren Away Lost 44-37
12/19/2008 Fri/6:00pm. Rescheduled to Monday January 26th at 6:00pm Notre Dame Home Postponed due to weather  
           
12/20/2008 Sat/6:00pm Cardinal Away Lost 53-33
01/06/2009 Tue/6:00pm Danville Home Lost 44-35
01/09/2009 Fri/6:00pm Harmony Home Lost 48-29
01/13/2009 Tues/6:00pm Holy Trinity Home Lost 47-36
01/16/2009 Fri/6:00pm Central Lee Away    
01/17/2009 Sat/4:00pm Fairfield Away/Fairfield H.S. Lost 52-34
01/20/2009 Tues/6:00pm West Burlington Away lost 48-34
01/23/2009 Fri/6:00pm New London Away Lost 52-34
01/26/2009 Mon/6:30pm Notres Dame Home Lost 36-29
01/27/2009 Tue/6:00pm Van Buren Home Lost 31-27
01/29/2009 Thur/6:00pm West Burlington Home Lost 43-32
01/30/2009 Fri/6:00pm Notre Dame Away Lost 39-37OT
02/03/2009 Tue/6:00pm Cardinal Home Lost 49-47OT
02/06/2009 Fri/6:00pm Danville Away Lost 49-30
02/07/2009 Sat/6:00pm Shootout/Conference Tournament Home vs Wapello Won 44-26
02/12/09 7:00pm District/round 1 vs New London New London Lost 43-35
  TBA District/round 2 Holy Trinity    
02/24,27,28/09 TBA Regional/semi TBA    
  TBA Regional/final TBA    
03/2-7/2009 Wed/7:00pm State Tournament Des Moines Wells Fargo Arena    
           
           

 

Boys Varsity Basketball — 2008/2009

Date Day/Time Opponent Location Won/Lost Score
11/24/2008 Mon/7:30pm North English at North English Jamboree (1/2 game) North 0English Lost 23-20
12/02/2008 Tue/7:00pm Holy Trinity Away Lost/Tied the 2nd half 19-19 57-30
12/05/2008 Fri/7:00pm Central Lee Home Lost 87-33
01/29/2008 rescheduled thur/7:30pm West Burlington Home Postponed due to weather  
12/12/2008 Fri/7:00pm New London Home Lost (F/S boys did win 36-16) 52-34
12/16/2008 Tue/7:00pm. Rescheduled to January 5th at 7:00pm Van Buren Away Lost 82-36
12/19/2008 Fri/7:00pm. Rescheduled to January 26th at 7:30pm Notre Dame Home Postponed due to weather  
12/20/2008 Sat/7:00pm Cardinal Away Lost 49-31
01/06/2009 Tue/7:00pm Danville Home Lost 58-17
01/09/2009 Fri/7:00pm Harmony Home Won 43-42
01/10/2009 Sat/4:30pm Eddyville Home Lost 74-51
01/13/2009 Tues/7:00pm Holy Trinity Home Lost 70-47
01/16/2009 Fri/7:00pm Central Lee Away Lost 105-34
01/17/2009 Sat/5:00pm Fairfield Away/Fairfield H.S. Lost 47-26
01/20/2009 Tue/7:00pm West Burlington Away Lost 51-40
01/23/2009 Fri/7:00pm New London Away Lost 51-32
01/26/09 Mon/7:30pm Notre Dame Home Lost 76-23
01/27/2009 Tu/7:00pm Van Buren Home Lost 82-36
01'29'2009 Thur/7:30pm West Burlington Home Lost 46-27
01/30/2009 Fri/7:00pm Notre Dame Away Lost 87-32
02/03/2009 Tue/7:00pm Cardinal Home Lost 55-41
02/06/2009 Fri/7:00pm Danville Away Lost 62-23
02/10/2009 Tue/7:00pm Harmony Away Lost 45-44
02/13/2009 Fri/6:30pm Confernce/Shootout/vs Columbus Junction Away Lost 52-37
02/16/2009 Mon/7:00pm 1st round district vs Harmony Home Won 68-45
02/19/2009 Thurs/7:00pm 2nd round district vs Holy Trinity Away Lost 64-25

Back to top

Photo