School News

Congratulations New Indian School Graduates 2011

Graduation ceremony 2011

Those in New Indian School’s class of 2011 are not your average high school graduates: they are Destination Imagination champions, National Merit Scholar Finalists and Science Fair winners. They are published poets, tennis tournament trophy holders, and Best of Show photographers. They are Iowa High School Speech Association banner winners and hip-hop champions. They are innovators, creators, and performers. They are the Pioneers, and they are poised to take on the world!

Class of 2011:

Anna Brett
Colette Clark
Dodie Paige Thiel
Elysia Belilove
Haiyin Liang
Jhana Valentine
Lila Cutter
Paavani kar
Pandy Wadsworth
Penelope Makeig
Tahra Wilkins

Atreya Dey
Brenton Schwartz
Christian Martina
Derek Thatcher
Dominic Borg
Holden Ketterhagen
Raph Burne
Ryan Stakland
Sky Nite

Boys: Derek Thatcher
Girls: Colette Clark

Boys: Atreya Dey
Girls: Tahra Wilkins

Wishing our dear 2011 New Indian School graduates happiness, success, and 200% of life!

Tags: , , ,

Website by Blue Sheep Studios